Matt Muta

Vice President Innovation

Delta Air Lines

Rosemary A. Vassiliadis

Director of Aviation

Clark County Department of Aviation

Michael Leskinen


United Airlines Ventures & Vice President of Corporate Development and Investor Relations, United Airlines

Alison Taylor

Chief Customer Officer

American Airlines

Juha Jarvinen


Virgin Atlantic & President Emeritus, APEX

Andrew O’Brian


Reach Airports & Chair of ACI Latin America & Caribbean (ACI LAC)

Patrick Klein

Director of Aviation

Kansas City Aviation Department

Amy Burr


JetBlue Technology Ventures

Austin Gould

Assistant Administrator, RCA

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Diane J. Sabatino

Deputy Executive Assistant Commissioner, Office of Field Operations

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Akira Mitsumasu

VP Global CX & Marketing

Japan Airlines & Member of the APEX Board of Directors

Kathleen Barrett

Vice President Fleet, Fuel and Airport Affairs

Sun Country Airlines

David Wilson

Chief Operations Officer

Oman Airports Management Company

Julie Rath

VP, Customer Experience & Reservations

American Airlines

Dave McCormick

Managing Director, Product & Design

Alaska Airlines

Mariana Fonseca Medina

VP of eCommerce

Virgin Voyages

Christian Draeger

VP Customer Experience

Star Alliance

Robin Riedel


McKinsey & Company

Diana Zhou

Senior Director of Global Business Development

Virgin Hyperloop

Joseph Alesia

Sr. Vice President Corporate Development

Ferrovial Airports

Joshua Hirschheimer

Practice Lead - Aerospace, Transportation and Logistics

Porsche Consulting

Mike Byrom

Vice President, Airport Services

Spirit Airlines

Kevin Kleist

Emerging Trends Advisor

Southwest Airlines

Daniel McCoy

Chief Innovation Officer

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Greg Forbes

Managing Director Airport Experience

Delta Air Lines

Jason Lim

Identity Management Capability Manager

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Sarah Clark

Senior Vice President - Digital Identity


Duncan Walker

Founder and CEO


Paul Cullen

Vice President - Real Estate

Southwest Airlines

Russell Roberts

Chief Information Officer and Assistant Administrator for the Office of Information Technology

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Dr. Bjoern Becker

Head of Future Intercontinental Experience Program


Dean Donovan

Managing Director

DiamondStream Partners & Founder/Director, Volaris

Naashom Marx

Sr. Manager of Strategic Innovation

Cincinnati / Northern Kentucky International Airport

Antoine Rostworowski

Senior Vice President, Programmes and Commercial Services

ACI World

Hildur Haarde

Service Director

PLAY airlines

Sammy Patel

Vice President, Commercial & Chief Executive Officer, Midway Partnership

Vantage Airport Group

Rosina Kotey

Innovation Lead

Royal Schiphol Group

Samuel Ingalls


Barich, Inc

Bill Carleton

Director, Program Management

NEC Corporation of America

Sherry Stein

Head of Technology Strategy, Americas


Dave Wilson

Director, Airport Innovation

Port of Seattle

Ilya Gutlin

Chief Commercial Officer

Elenium Automation

Jeff Lennon

VP Head of Strategic Sales & Global Partnerships


Steven Tate

CTO & Elevation Software

William Earle A'Hern

VP Business Development


Clyde Hutchinson

General Partner

Team ABC (former Head of Viva Air Labs)

Jay Sorensen

President - Product, Partnership and Marketing Practice

IdeaWorks Company

Velis Eleftheriou

Vertiports Operations Manager

Volocopter (& former ATM Strategy & Development Manager, Dubai Airports)

Daniel Coleman

Founder & CEO

Future Travel Experience

Jaron Millner

Director, Head of Carrier oneworld Digitalisation

Oneworld Management Company

Matt Gilkeson

Director, Innovation Task Force

Transportation Security Administration (TSA)

Marta Dimitrova

Editor & FTE Hub Community Manager

Future Travel Experience

Yvonne Bilshausen

Vice President of Aviation, U.S. West & Canada

Hill International, Inc

Idar Sørgjerd

Manager, Baggage Handling Service, Technical Infrastructure & Innovations


Gina Jacobs

Program Manager, Airport Innovation and Customer Experience

San Diego International Airport

Dee Evans

Director of Information Systems

Breeze Airways

Korijn Defever

Senior Manager Operational Excellence

Airport Intelligence by Brussels Airport

Ryan Ghee

Head of Strategy & Development

Future Travel Experience

Lynette DuJohn

VP Innovation & Chief Technology Officer

Vancouver Airport Authority

Gary McDonald

President, North America

Materna Information & Communications Corp

Dr. Joe Leader



Patrick Sgueglia

Product Manager - Regulatory Services & Biometrics


Frank Barich


Barich, Inc

Andrew Price

Head of Baggage Transformation

Future Travel Experience

Augusto Santos

Head of Design and Innovation Team

Collins Aerospace

Paul Puopolo

Executive Vice President of Innovation

Dallas-Fort Worth International Airport

Arturo Garcia-Alonso



Rana Ghosh

Vice President, Omnichannel

Spirit Airlines

Carlos Faxas

Director, eCommerce and Digital Product

Air Canada

Stephen Tukavkin

Vice President IT & Digital

JFK International Air Terminal

Job Heimerik


AirFi America

Martin Jones



Kian T. Gould

Chairman of the Board


FTE Global registration

Hugely discounted pricing for 2021 – 60% reduction for airlines and airports

Click here to register

Have a question?

Check out our frequently asked questions page.
Visit FAQ page

Contact us using our online form.
Click here to contact us

Book your booth

Exhibit your product or service. Contact our team to discuss the opportunities available:

Book your booth

Vital Event Information

Future Travel Experience Global 2021 is an independent global forum that brings together airlines, airports, government agencies, vendors, start-ups, terminal designers, architects, ground handlers, destination partners and various other travel industry stakeholders to define tomorrow’s end-to-end passenger experience and business performance opportunities.


Future Travel Experience Global 2021
- December 2021
ARIA Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, United States